Toolszap Review & Tutorial (Updated For November 2021) → ₹51 Discount Coupon + Free Extension

divi discount code

This is my SUPER in-depth Toolszap Review [updated for November 2021].

In this post, I’ll show you:

  • Toolszap best features
  • Toolszap pros and cons
  • Latest Toolszap coupon code
  • Whether or not I recommend it
  • Lots more…

Let’s dive right into the review.

In a hurry? Click here to view Toolszap official features page (use promo code WPBLOGGING101 to get ₹51 insane discounts).

Toolszap Review 2021 – My Personal Experience

Before we get into my Toolszap review, I want to point out a notice that this is a review on toolszap.com (official website).

I’ve been a paying Toolszap user since July 2019. Back then, Toolszap was in its early days. Basically, it’s one of my favourite group buy SEO tools and #1 ranking service on our list.

toolszap review

I’m telling you this to point out that I am their most-selling affiliate marketer. Here’s my affiliate earnings screenshot (from February 2020 to January 2021).

toolszap affiliate payment

That’s a crazy deal! Right?

With those caveats out of the way, they offer a special Toolszap coupon code (exclusive ₹51 OFF on all Ahrefs tools, Lite, and All In One Plan using WPBLOGGING101 promo code) for all Harpreet Kumar blog users.

This link is the cheapest ever link to claim your Toolszap discount on any group buy SEO tool. Don’t forget to use WPBLOGGING101 coupon code.

Now, let’s get right into my honest Toolszap review. Before I start the review, let’s take a look at the company itself.

What is Toolszap? And How it Works?

toolszap

Toolszap is a great website for buying group buy SEO tools such as Ahrefs group buy, SEMrush group buy, Grammarly group buy etc.

At this moment, I am writing this review, Toolszap is offering 16 affordable SEO tools with 24/7 live chat support and a 99% uptime guarantee.

Here are the most popular group buy SEO tools on Toolszap.

  • Ahrefs (direct access)
  • SEMRush
  • Grammarly Premium
  • Netflix (removed)
  • Wordai

As listed earlier, you can get access to Ahrefs group buy tool directly from your Toolszap account. For using other services like SEMrush, Grammarly, Canva etc. you need to install extensions.

To get the extensions, first, you need to purchase any tool from toolszap.com (don’t forget to use our special coupon WPBLOGGING101 for an attractive discount).

Once you have an active subscription, login to your account and download Chrome Extensions (see below screenshot).

toolszap extension

Once installing the extensions process completes, you can start using purchased SEO tools.

Features of Toolszap Services

Here are some features that are worth buying Toolszap services in November 2021.

Cheapest Group Buy SEO Tools

Toolszap is known as one of the cheapest group buy SEO tools providers in the market.

Here you can purchase a tool as low as ₹49 per month, which is near to impossible, finding that price on any other website.

Instant Access

When you subscribe to any of Toolszap plans, you get instant access to all tools purchased. Remember, some tools required extensions to be installed before starting use.

Ahrefs Group Buy (Direct Access)

Unlike other SEO group buy tools in the market, Toolszap comes with direct Ahrefs login access. It means you no need to install any extension to use Ahrefs keyword research tool.

Payment Gateways

The group buy SEO tools’ major problem is a payment gateway because most bloggers and affiliate marketers don’t have international payment cards.

But within Toolszap, you can make payments via local payment gateways e.g. PayuMoney.

Refund Policy

With Toolszap, your money is 100% safe. It provides 3 days money-back guarantee. It means, if you don’t like their service, ask for a refund and get your money back instantly.

Referral Program

Last and the least, Toolszap affiliate program is a way to promote SEO tools to make money online. This kind of technique is called affiliate marketing.

You can refer Toolszap services to friends via a website, YouTube channel, or social media through this technique. Each successful sale gives 20 to 30% commission, either a new buyer or an old user.

Pros and Cons

Check out what are the major advantages and disadvantages of buying group buy SEO tools from toolszap.com.

Pros

  • Affordable pricing (approx ₹49 per tool)
  • Direct Ahrefs access
  • 99% uptime guarantee
  • 24/7 days unlimited live support
  • 3 days money-back policy (100% refund)

Cons

  • One user allowed to a single account

Toolszap Price & Plans

toolszap pricing

Knowing about plans and pricing is an essential part of Toolszap review tutorial. So, here are their three affordable plans:

Individual Tools – Starting From ₹49/mo

Easily affordable single SEO group buy services just for ₹49 per month onwards. These tools are available for individual purchases:

  • Ahrefs [₹399]
  • Stock Unlimited [₹199]
  • SpyFu [₹199]
  • Kwsinder [₹299]
  • Keyword Revealer [₹199]
  • Wordai [₹299]
  • MOZ [₹199]
  • Team Tree House [₹199]
  • Word Tracker [₹99]
  • Canva Pro [₹149]
  • Grammarly [₹149]
  • Lexa [₹99]
  • Skill Share [₹99]
  • Woorank [₹49]
  • PicMonkey [₹49]

Lite Plan – ₹499/mo

This is the best plan for bloggers and affiliate marketers. In this plan, you can subscribe for:

  • Ahrefs(direct access)
  • Skill Share
  • Moz
  • Keyword Revealer

All-in-one Plan – ₹799/mo (recommended)

In this subscription, you will get access to all group buy SEO tools provided by Toolszap + beta tester. Here is what you can access:

  • Ahrefs (direct access)
  • SEMRush
  • Grammarly Premium
  • MOZ Pro
  • Canva Pro
  • Netflix (removed)
  • Stock Unlimited
  • SpyFu
  • Kwsinder
  • Keyword Revealer
  • Wordai
  • Team Tree House
  • Word Tracker
  • Lexa
  • Skill Share
  • PicMonkey
  • Woorank Pro

Bonus: If you plan to purchase any subscription, use our link to get a massive discount on new accounts.

Toolszap Coupon Code & Discounts For November 2021

If you are looking for a Toolszap coupon code? Then keep in mind that they don’t offer direct discounts or promotional offers.

Hopefully, our users are eligible for a special ₹51 discount using WPBLOGGING101 promo code (applicable only on ₹399 or above-priced tools).

This link is the special link to get the cheapest price service from toolszap.com. Our coupon code is valid for both new & old customers, but it’s a limited-time deal.

For more offers and deal details, please check out our exclusive Toolszap coupon code tutorial [updated for November 2021].

Best Alternatives To Toolszap.com

As said earlier, I will compare toolszap.com with other group buy SEO tools. So, here are the two best Toolszap alternatives in 2021.

My Overall Review on Toolszap Services

Through this Toolszap review, I have tried my best to help you understand the toolszap.com group buy SEO tools services.

Now the question is, do I recommend this service or not?

The answer is YES.

I strongly recommend Toolszap for buying the cheapest SEO group buy tools.

Hopefully, they are offering a flat ₹51 discount for Harpreet Kumar blog users.

You can claim the deal via any link mentioned in this article. Don’t forget to apply WPBLOGGING101 coupon code.

By summarizing this tutorial, I finish up with a Toolszap review right here.

Wait a minute!

Before you leave, let me know your thoughts about this review tutorial – is it good, bad, or something between?

Popular on GPressTheme Right Now!

FTC Disclosure: GPressTheme content is free. When you make a purchase through referral links on our site, we earn a commission at no extra cost to you – Learn More

Leave a comment